Brook Benton And Percy Sledge – Golden Hits Collection [CD, Compilation, 24 Tracks, Original Artists]

See tracklisting below.  CD cover differs from image shown here.


1 in stock

SKU: 6009686388901 Category:


  1. Winds of change
  2. Better times
  3. Lie to me
  4. Sunshine
  5. Endlessly
  6. We need what we need
  7. Let the sun come out
  8. Think twice
  9. It’s just a matter of time
  10. Kiddio
  11. The same one
  12. Hotel happiness
  13. Thank you pretty baby
  14. So many ways
  15. When a man loves a woman
  16. (Sittin on) The dock of the bay
  17. Tell it like it is
  18. You send me
  19. Bring it home to me
  20. My special prayer
  21. Try a little tenderness
  22. Take time to know her
  23. It tears me up
  24. Warm and tender love