Steve Tyrell – A Collection [CD]

See tracklisting below


1 in stock

SKU: 6009702735726 Category:


1 It Had To Be You
2 Give Me The Simple Life
3 Fly Me To The Moon
4 Isn’t It Romantic
5 The One I Belong To Belongs To Somebody Else Featuring – Frank Sinatra Jr.
6 The Way You Look Tonight
7 On The Sunny Side Of The Street
8 This Guy Featuring – Herb Alpert
9 You Don’t Know Me
10 The Very Thought Of You Featuring – Robbyn Kirmssé
11 Something Stupid Featuring – Lauryn Tyrell
12 Do Nothing ‘Till You Hear From Me
13 How Long (With Horns)
14 Am I Blue?
15 Georgia On My Mind
16 You Are So Beautiful
17 Walk on By
18 Someone Like You