Heroes Of Olympus Complete Collection (5 Book Slipcase, Paperback, Fantasy-Magical Realism Children, 9-14 yrs) Rick Riordan

Heroes of Olympus Complete Collection 5 Books Box Set by Rick Riordan. Read more below.


1 in stock


The Blood of Olympus:
Though the Greek and Roman crew members of the Argo II have made progress in their many quests, they still seem no closer to defeating the earth mother, Gaea. Her giants have risen – all of them – and they’re stronger than ever.

The House of Hades:
The House of Hades is the fourth book in the bestselling Heroes of Olympus series, set in the action-packed world of Percy Jackson.

The Mark of Athena:
Annabeth felt as if someone had draped a cold washcloth across her neck. She heard that whispering laughter again, as if the presence had followed her from the ship.

The Son of Neptune:
The SECOND title in this number one, bestselling spin-off series from Percy Jackson creator, Rick Riordan. This crazy messed up world of gods and monsters is Percy Jackson’s reality, which pretty much sucks for him.

The Lost Hero:
The Number one, bestselling title in this new spin-off series from Percy Jackson creator, Rick Riordan.